The Alice in Wonderland Collection

Alice in Wonderland

We are proud to present a series of dolls based faithfully on the immortal "Alice" books written by Lewis Carroll illustrated by Sir John Tenniel. Tenniel's illlustrations appeared in Alice's Adventures in Wonderland first published in 1865 and were so definitive as to be forever associated with the text. A sequel titled Through the Looking-Glass and what Alice Found There was published in 1871 and featured Alice's further adventures - once again brilliantly illustrated by Tenniel. Both books were enormously popular when they first appeared and have never gone out of print. They remain among the most important and enchanting in the realm of classic children's literature.


Alice Alice in Wonderland - Commemorative Edition

Queen of Hearts Queen of Hearts

Gardener "Two"

Alice Alice in Wonderland


The following items are no longer available.

Gardener "Five" Gardener "Five"
March Hare The March Hare
Gardener "Seven"
Painting the Roses Red
The Mad Hatter
The White Rabbit/Queen's Court
Advice from a Caterpillar
The White Rabbit
The Nursery Alice